Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 2 days, 20 hours, 36 minutes,8%
Sunrise: 6:03am
Sunset: 8:35pm
Daylight: 14:32
Moonrise: 8:02am (01-Jul-2022)
Moonset: 10:49pm (01-Jul-2022)
Waxing Crescent
7% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 06-Jul-2022 10:14pm EDT
07 July 2022 02:14 GMT
Wed, 13-Jul-2022 2:38pm EDT
13 July 2022 18:38 GMT
Wed, 20-Jul-2022 10:19am EDT
20 July 2022 14:19 GMT
Thu, 28-Jul-2022 1:55pm EDT
28 July 2022 17:55 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 11:33am EDT
20 March 2022 15:33 GMT
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 5:14am EDT
21 June 2022 09:14 GMT
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 9:04pm EDT
23 September 2022 01:04 GMT
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 4:48pm EST
21 December 2022 21:48 GMT